Consiglio di Fondazione

Ferruccio Bianchi, presidente
fondazione-iside@psicoanalisi.ch

Chiara Armati
armati.chiara@gmail.com

Carlo Calanchini
calanchinic@bluewin.ch

Marc Christe
marc.christe@bluewin.ch

Paolo Lavizzari
p.lavizzari@psicoanalisi.ch

Rita Manfredi
r.manfredi@psicoanalisi.ch

Luca Moretti
lsmoretti@sunrise.ch